Contact Us

Respond to an invitation or got a question or a suggestion? Use the form below to send us an email.  Or, contact one of the Club Officers listed below.

Success! Message received.

  2020 Club Officers


Vice President 



Co Secretary

Corresponding. Secretary

Dir. of Membership



Ramonda Haycocks

Nancy Hamilton

Robert Haughey

Ann Burke

Neal Matzkin


Susan Mihalich


Fran Smith

Karen Fleischer


Location Map - Independence Center